Printable Copy

Priesthood And Worship Participants Schedule

December 2018


December 2, 2018

December 9, 2018

December 16, 2018

December 23, 2018

December 30, 2018

Theme Anticipate Sacred Presence (Hope) Prepare! (Peace) Expect the Messiah (Love) Rejoice! (Joy) Grow in Wisdom
Presider Joe Andrews Duane Graham Georgia Graham Tom Richards David Ward
Speaker Grace Andrews Garland Land Advent Service Jim Parcel Wayne Williams
Invocation Carolyn Williams Vera Williams   John Boyd John Brewer
Offering Ed Towers Linda Coltharp   Dawn Williams Karen Ward
Benediction Jane Richards Doris Giltner   Norma Fugate Mary Swick 
Emblems- Bread Beth Moreira        
Emblems-Wine Sharon Parcel        
Deacon in Charge Vera Williams Ken Fann Jerry Chadwick Linda Fann Vera Williams
PA David Ward John Boyd Ken Fann Ken Fann Roger Swick
Video Norma Fugate Noelle Blosser John Boyd Sandi Boyd John Boyd
Security Greeter Duane Graham Ralph Williams Jenny Brewer David Ward Linda Coltharp
Administration Room John Boyd David Ward Dawn Williams Linda Coltharp Roger Swick
Administration Room Sandi Boyd Lowell Kuhn Wayne Williams Janice Zimmerman Jim Parcel
Homebound Communion Jenny Brewer        
Homebound Communion John Brewer        
Organist / Pianist Twila Rider Sandi Boyd Cindy Towers Twila Rider Doris Giltner
Ministry of Music / Arts       Ensemble  
Wednesday Presider Georgia Towers Jenny Brewer Ed Towers Roy Giltner  
Wed, Deacon in Charge Vera Williams Ken Fann Jerry Chadwick Ken Fann  

If you are a Presider or Speaker, and cannot fill your assignment, call Jim Parcel 816.729.7619 as soon as possible. If you are Any Other participant, try to find a replacement. Then Notify your Presider so changes can be made to the bulletin.

Health Ministries Association  Community of Christ International Headquarters 1001 West Walnut  Independence

Updated 10/14/18